Flood Watch issued February 23 at 9:43PM CST until February 24 at 12:00PM CST by NWS



Saint Louis, MO Weather - Rain 39°F
Forecast for Saturday, Feb 24: Showers, Hi: 60°F Lo: 36°F
Forecast for Sunday, Feb 25: Sunny, Hi: 54°F Lo: 34°F
Forecast for Monday, Feb 26: Sunny, Hi: 60°F Lo: 38°F
Forecast for Tuesday, Feb 27: Partly cloudy, Hi: 65°F Lo: 48°F
Forecast for Wednesday, Feb 28: Showers, Hi: 63°F Lo: 46°F
Forecast for Thursday, Mar 1: Scattered showers, Hi: 57°F Lo: 36°F
Forecast for Saturday, Mar 3: Sunny, Hi: 52°F Lo: 36°F
Forecast for Sunday, Mar 4: Scattered showers, Hi: 54°F Lo: 38°F
Forecast for Monday, Mar 5: Isolated showers, Hi: 43°F Lo: 36°F
Forecast for Tuesday, Mar 6: Snow showers, Hi: 37°F Lo: 32°F
Forecast for Wednesday, Mar 7: Mostly sunny, Hi: 41°F Lo: 31°F
Forecast for Thursday, Mar 8: Sunny, Hi: 45°F Lo: 33°F
Forecast for Friday, Mar 9: Mostly sunny, Hi: 52°F Lo: 36°F

sunrise/sunset

drudge siren archive