Saint Louis, MO Weather - Clear 90°F
Forecast for Saturday, Aug 19: Mostly sunny, Hi: 91°F Lo: 73°F
Forecast for Sunday, Aug 20: Mostly sunny, Hi: 97°F Lo: 75°F
Forecast for Monday, Aug 21: Partly cloudy, Hi: 93°F Lo: 75°F
Forecast for Tuesday, Aug 22: Scattered storms, Hi: 88°F Lo: 70°F
Forecast for Wednesday, Aug 23: Mostly sunny, Hi: 82°F Lo: 63°F
Forecast for Thursday, Aug 24: Mostly sunny, Hi: 81°F Lo: 61°F
Forecast for Friday, Aug 25: Mostly sunny, Hi: 81°F Lo: 63°F
Forecast for Saturday, Aug 26: Mostly cloudy, Hi: 79°F Lo: 61°F
Forecast for Sunday, Aug 27: Partly cloudy, Hi: 81°F Lo: 63°F
Forecast for Monday, Aug 28: Partly cloudy, Hi: 86°F Lo: 70°F
Forecast for Tuesday, Aug 29: Mostly sunny, Hi: 81°F Lo: 70°F
Forecast for Wednesday, Aug 30: Mostly sunny, Hi: 81°F Lo: 59°F
Forecast for Thursday, Aug 31: Sunny, Hi: 75°F Lo: 55°F
Forecast for Friday, Sep 1: Sunny, Hi: 81°F Lo: 52°F

sunrise/sunset

drudge siren archive